National Hispanic Scholars

The National Hispanic Recognition Program was initiated in 1983 to identify outstanding Hispanic/Latino high school students and to share information about students with interested colleges and universities. In order to be eligible, students must be at least one quarter Hispanic/Latino as defined by the NHRP, meet the minimum PSAT/NMSQT cutoff score for New Mexico, and achieve a minimum grade point average requirement.

Mikaela Bayardo
Fernando Guerrero
Morgan Lucero
Ivona Luettgen
Richard Romero
Jake Soens
Antonio Tabullo
Liliana Vega